Summer Camp 2018

Our sports camps are specifically designed to accommodate student athletes of all ages. AG’s philosophy is that the sooner we can start working with a student athlete the better. Our camps develop student athletes in every phase of their academic and athletic careers. We focus on developing the following components in every student athlete: Work Ethic, Teamwork, and Leadership. The components of proper technique for developing speed, agility, proper nutrition, and strength training are also presented. However, the glue that holds everything we do together is our Character Development and Mental Toughness components which are present in every training session we conduct. Our mission is to help each student athlete reach his or her potential and be the best they can be academically and athletically on and off the field.

This program is specifically designed for student athletes between the ages of 8 and up. This is an intense program that is designed to advance each players level of play both on and off the field. This program features (speed, agility, mental toughness, hand eye coordination drills, and character development).

Camp Location

Jacksonville Beach (On The Beach)

Beach Blvd (Red Cross Station and Joe’s Crab Shack)
Jacksonville Beach, FL

Camp Dates

Camp will take place on Tuesdays and Thursdays for eight consecutive weeks. There are two summer sessions offered, Weeks 1 – 4 and Weeks 5 – 8. The start time of the camp on each day will be 8:30 am to 9:45 am.

Session 1

  • Week 1 Tuesday June 05
  • Thursday June 07, 2018
  • Week 2 Tuesday June 12
  • Thursday June 14, 2018
  • Week 3 Tuesday June 19
  • Thursday June 21, 2018
  • Week 4 Tuesday June 26
  • Thursday July 28, 2018

Session 2

  • Week 5 Tuesday July 03
  • Thursday July 05 2018
  • Week 6 Tuesday July 10
  • Thursday July 12, 2018
  • Week 7 Tuesday July 17
  • Thursday July 19, 2018
  • Week 8 Tuesday July 24
  • Thursday July 26, 2018

Informed Consent Form Download

Camp Start Time

8:30 am – 9:45 pm

Camp Pricing

  • $150.00 per participant per 4 weeks session
  • $275.00 per participant for all 8 weeks
  • $25.00 per participant per drop in session

Purchase Session Package